One of the year's most anticipated albums, at least among hip-hop purists, is a collaborative effort.

The supergroup Random Axe -- Guilty Simpson and Black Milk, two Detroit representing rap acts, and Brownsville, Brooklyn's Sean Price -- have revealed the tracklisting and album artwork for their self-titled debut LP.

'Random Axe' will be in stores on June 14, via Duck Down Records, the longtime label home of Price and acts like Heltah Skeltah, Smif-N-Wessun, Buckshot and newer members including Kidz in the Hall, Black Rob and Pharoahe Monch.

All of the production on the 15-track 'Random Axe' album was handled by Black Milk, a multi-talented MC-producer who has gained acclaim thanks to his production prowess (Slum Village, Slaughterhouse) and solo releases ('Tronic,' 'Album of the Year').

The list of guests on the album is short but potent, including heralded New York City rapper Roc Marciano on 'Chewbacca' and rising Detroit MC Danny Brown on 'Japhy Joe. The lead single from the project is 'The Hex -- the title is a dedication to Black Milk's longtime manager Hex Murda -- and is available on iTunes.

Check the official 'Random Axe' tracklisting below.

1. 'Zoo Drugs'

2. 'Random Call'

3. 'Black Ops' feat. Fat Ray

4. 'Chewbacca' feat. Roc Marciano

5. 'The Hex'

6. 'Understand This'

7. 'Everybody, Nobody, Somebody'

8. 'Jahphy Joe' feat. Melanie Rutherford & Danny Brown

9. 'The Karate Kid'

10. 'Never Back Down'

11. 'Monster Babies'

12. 'Shirley C' feat. Fatt Father

13. 'Another One' feat. Rock & Trick Trick

14. '4 In The Box'

15. 'Outro Smoutro'

Watch Random Axe's 'Monster Babies'

More From TheBoombox