It’s been exactly two years since the hip-hop world lost rapper Sean Price and to honor the second anniversary of his passing, Duck Down Records has decided to release Sean Price’s follow-up to his 2015 album, Imperius Rex.

Coming in with 14 songs, the posthumous album features guest appearances from MF Doom, Method Man, Raekwon, Smif-N-Wessun, Freeway, Buckshot and the late Prodigy. The record includes the previously released singles “Definition of God” and “The 3 Lyrical P’s.” Imperius Rex can now be streamed on Spotify, Apple Music and Tidal.

On Aug. 8, 2015, Price died at the age of 43. Details surrounding the rapper’s death were unknown but a statement from his representatives confirmed he passed away in his sleep. Price was survived by his wife and three children.

Marvel’s Dopest Hip-Hop Variant Covers

More From TheBoombox