We probably won't be hearing Jhene Aiko's debut album this year. The good news is we will be hearing new music from her in the form of an EP. 'Sail Out,' her first project since 2011's 'Sailing Soul(s),' will be out on Nov. 12 and available for pre-order Oct. 29. She also revealed 'Sail Out''s cover art.

The EP will be a seven-track effort that we've already heard three tracks from: the Childish Gambino-featuring 'Bed Peace' (her most recent track), 'Comfort Inn Freestyle' and '3:16am.'

'Sail Out' does have the anticipated features to increase anticipation for the release. Kendrick Lamar is collaborating with yet another R&B artist here, while fellow Black Hippy member Ab-Soul will make an appearance as well. Vince Staples is also a slated feature, and it will be interesting to see how he fits judging from the vicious standout verse he provided for Earl Sweatshirt's 'Hive.'

Jhene Aiko will also replace Future on Drake's Would You Like a Tour? series, which starts this Friday.

1. The Vapors (feat. Vince Staples)
2. Bed Peace (feat. Childish Gambino)
3. Stay Ready (What a Life) (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. WTH (feat. Ab-Soul)
5. The Worst
6. 3:16am

Bonus Track:
7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)