Fans of HBO’s hit series Insecure know the music featured in the episodes is one of the best things about the show and now, fans can have the soundtrack with them anywhere they go.

Announced on Thursday, Insecure star Issa Rae used her Twitter account to reveal the 23-track soundtrack which features songs from Bryson Tiller, Jazmine Sullivan, SZA, Leikeli47, Kari Faux, Jorja Smith and more.

The soundtrack, which was put together by Kier Lehman, will hit stores on Sept. 8 and is already available for pre-orders on iTunes.

Check out the official Insecure Season 2 tracklist below.

The 30 Hottest Black Actresses on TV

More From TheBoombox