While fans of Issa Rae's hit show, Insecure wait to see what's going to go down on the season two finale, they can at least take a listen to the soundtrack, which was released today.

The 23-track collection features a bevy of artists perfect for emoting about the ups and downs of love and relationships, including Bryson Tiller, Jazmine Sullivan, Buddy, LION BABE, Jorja Smith and more.

Emo R&B darling SZA shows up on two tracks, including a standout on the album, "Quicksand." Over a synth-heavy track laced with a staccato snare, the talented singer/songwriter worries about her dude being "too hard to love" and "too hard to trust" because she's "scared of love." The soundtrack was led by the mid-tempo title track, "Insecure" by Bryson Tiller and Jazmine Sullivan, setting the tone for the offering.

The extended 45-minute season two finale for Insecure airs on Sunday, Sept. at 11 p.m. on HBO. You can purchase the soundtrack via iTunes here and listen below.

30 Hottest Black Actresses on TV




More From TheBoombox