After years of collaborating, touring and, no doubt, smoking together, The Alchemist and Evidence are finally gearing up to release their long-awaited joint project, 'Lord Steppington,' as the aptly-named duo Step Brothers early next year.

Today, the brothers-from-another-mother share both the LP's artwork and tracklisting. For the 14-track project, Alc and Ev recruit from both the old and new schools, and both the East and West Coasts, as Action Bronson, Styles P, Roc Marciano, Domo Genesis, Blu, Oh No and Fashawn join the family affair.

We can even look forward to the return of The Whooliganz, the rap duo Alchemist formed with high school friend/Hollywood actor Scott Caan. The pair enjoyed moderate success in the early '90s with singles like 'Put Your Handz Up,' but since pursued separate career paths, obviously.

As if the Christmas stocking isn't filled already, the Step Brothers even treat us to a gully new track called 'Ron Carter.' Like their previous effort 'Nothing to See / Hear,' this won't land on 'Lord Steppington,' but it's a free download not to be passed on.

'Lord Steppington' hits stores Jan. 21 via Rhymesayers Entertainment.

Listen to The Alchemist & Evidence's 'Ron Carter'

'Lord Steppington' Tracklisting:

1. More Wins
2. Dr. Kimble
3. Byron G (Feat. Domo Genesis & The Whooliganz) [Prod. Evidence]
4. Legendary Mesh
5. No Hesitation (Feat. Styles P)
6. Swimteam Rastas
7. Mums In The Garage (Feat. Action Bronson)
8. See The Rich Man Play (Feat. Roc Marciano)
9. Banging Sound (Feat. Fashawn)
10. Step Masters
11. Tomorrow (Feat. Rakka Iriscience & Blu)
12. Draw Something (Feat. Oh No)
13. Buzzing Away
14. Just Step

[Via XXL]