Snoop Dogg is coming back like he never left. The rap veteran announced that he’s releasing his 15th studio album Neva Left next month. To start the promotional machine, the Doggfather dropped a new track called “Mount Rushmore” featuring Redman, Method Man and B-Real.

On the song, Snoop, Red, Meth and B-Real spit weeded-out lyrics over a slinky G-Funk productions. "From the days of Cheech and Chong, to Willie Nelson / Everywhere that I go, I blow fo sho, you smelled it / A lot of y'all f---in' with me, sayin' I'm on your bucket list / But I ain't the one to be f---in' with," raps Snoop.

In addition to the song, Snoop also revealed the cover art to Neva Left. The artwork features a younger Snoop in a photo that was taken by legendary hip-hop photographer Chi Modu.

“Throughout the years, I’ve had my hands in a lot of different projects, but music has always remained at my core,” said Snoop in a statement (via Rap-Up). “This album reflects every phase of me throughout my career. I’m excited for ya’ll to hear this new project that highlights the evolution of the Dogg.”

Snoop previously released a couple of pro-marijuana tracks like "420 (Blaze Up)," featuring Devin the Dude and Wiz Khalifa, and "Still Palm Trees (G-Mix)" featuring Flatbush Zombies.

Snoop Dogg’s new project Neva Left will arrive in stores on May 19 through Doggystyle Records/Empire.

20 Rappers and Singers Who Suffer from Addiction

More From TheBoombox