Pusha T's "Crutches, Crosses, Caskets" is another heat rock that will be included on his upcoming album, King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude, which drops Dec. 18.

The G.O.O.D. Music CEO is on fire as he's describes himself as "Yasiel Puig, I'm in another league." Diddy is credited as the producer for this blistering track and he provides Pusha, the "L. Ron Hubbard of the cupboard," with a snapping backbeat to talk trash over. It's all very nasty (in a good way).

The track comes after "Untouchable" and The-Dream-assisted "M.F.T.R. (More Famous Than Rich)" and is as dirty those two bangers. The album is shaping up to be something special.

King Push bringing out some heavy-hitters for the collection. Among the guest features on the LP include Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Jill Scott and Clipse fan favorite, Re-Up Gang member Ab-Liva.

Check out the tracklist below and sound off in the comments about Pusha T's new song.

King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude Track List

1. “Intro”
2. “Untouchable”
3. “M.F.T.R.” (Feat. The-Dream)
4. “CCC (Crutches, Crosses, Caskets)”
5. “M.P.A.” (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, & The-Dream)
6. “Got Em Covered” (Feat. Ab-Liva)
7. “Keep Dealing” (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
8. “Retribution” (Feat. Kehlani)
9. “F.I.F.A.”
10. “Sunshine” (Feat. Jill Scott)

Listen to Pusha T's Song "Crutches, Crosses, Caskets"

Check out the 20 Best Hip-Hop Albums of 2015