Yesterday, Ice Cube announced that he's signed with Interscope Records, and the first project to come from the partnership will be a reissue of his 1991 classic, Death Certificate.

The album is considered one of the greatest works hip-hop has produced, a mix of scathing political commentary and blunt storytelling that showcases Cube at his best lyrically, paving the way and setting the bar for rappers and groups like Killer Mike and dead prez.

Celebrating the 25th anniversary of the release, the double LP album will feature three all new songs—"Only One Me,” which will be available on June 2nd, “Dominate the Weak,” and “Good Cop, Bad Cop.” The three new tracks will stand alongside classics songs from the album including "No Vaseline," "A Bird in the Hand," "Steady Mobbin'" and "My Summer Vacation."

“Sadly, our community is dealing with many of the same issues. I only hope that young millennials feeling powerless in the ‘hood can channel their own anger and frustration by listening to this record," Ice Cube said in a statement about the album.

The re-release drops on June 9 and will be available for pre-order on June 2.  Check the official trackllist for the album below.

The Death Side
1. “Only One Me”
2. “Good Cop, Bad Cop”
3. “Dominate The Weak”
4. “The Funeral”
5. “The Wrong Nigga To Fuck Wit”
6. “My Summer Vacation”
7. “Steady Mobbin'”
8. “Robin Lench”
9. “Givin’ Up The Nappy Dug Out”
10. “Look Who’s Burnin'”
11. “A Bird In The Hand”
12. “Man’s Best Friend”
13. “Alive On Arrival”
14. “Death”

The Life Side
15. “The Birth”
16. “I Wanna Kill Sam”
17. “Horny Lil’ Devil”
18. “Black Korea”
19. “True To The Game ”
20. “Color Blind”
21. “Doing Dumb Shit”
22. “Us”
23. “No Vaseline”

More From TheBoombox