Big Sean shared the tracklist for his much-anticipated album, I Decided, which drops this Friday and there are certainly some heavy-hitters in the mix.

The Detroit native enlisted Eminem to help him rep for his city on "No Favors," a collaboration that Sean was particularly excited about.

"Eminem was the only person I heard that could be on that song," he told Zane Lowe earlier this month. "It reminded me of why I fell in love with Eminem’s work.”

Additionally, the biggest group in rap right now, Migos on the track "Sacrifices." Jeremih also will show up on the project on the song "Light." Of course, Jhene Aiko also has a spot on the album, under her and Sean's group name, Twenty88 on the track "Same Time Pt. 1." The-Dream shows up on the 14-track project as well.

I Decided drops Feb. 3. Check out the tracklist above.



20 Unforgettable Mixtape Moments of the '00s

More From TheBoombox