Big Sean is having the best week ever. First, the Detroit rapper announced that he signed a management deal with Roc Nation, then he launched his new sneaker collection for Adidas and, finally, he dropped four new songs for his fans today. Is it G.O.O.D. Friday all over again?

The four tracks feature a variety of production styles and guest features. The horn-driven song 'Paradise' is from Mike WiLL Made It's upcoming mixtape 'Ransom.'

That's followed by the E-40-assisted track 'IDFWU (I Don't F--- With You),' which was produced by DJ Mustard and Kanye West. The other tunes are 'Jit/Juke,' produced by Nate Fox, Da Internz and L&F, and '4th Quarter,' which was produced by Key Wane.

Now that Big Sean is with Roc Nation that means he's terminated his business relationship with Kevin Liles’ KWL Management. Some blogs have erroneously reported that Sean also left West’s G.O.O.D. Music label, but it appears that’s not the case by these tweets.

Meanwhile, Chicago artist Chance the Rapper has given his thumps up in approval of Big Sean's four new tracks.

"@BigSean new s--- wangin," he tweeted.

Listen to Mr. Oh God's four new songs below.

Listen to Big Sean's Four New Songs