Just a few weeks after being shot, Young Dolph is back with a new album, Thinking Out Loud. 

The 10-song album features guest appearances from Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Ty Dolla $ign and D.R.A.M., while production on the project is handled by Zaytoven, Mike Will Made-It, Drumma Boy, Cassius Jay and more.

Earlier this week, Dolph dropped the track "While U Here," which features the rapper reflecting on life.

"Tell yo momma you love her while she here/Tell yo pops that you love him while he here/Tell yo homeboy you love while he here/One day you here, next day you gone, for real," he raps in the chorus over a Drumma Boy beat.

Check out the tracklist and stream the album below.

Young Dolph Thinking Out Loud Tracklist

1. “What's the Deal"
2. "Pacific Ocean"
3. "Point Across"
4. "Drippy"
5. "Believe Me"
6. "All of Mine" Feat. D.R.A.M.
7. "Go Get Sum Mo" Feat. Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign
8. "Thinking Out Loud"
9. "Eddie Cane"
10. "While U Here"

More From TheBoombox