We've gotten quite a preview of what's to come on UK producer The Bug's forthcoming EP, 'Dirty.' So far we've heard the title track as well as 'Kill Them' featuring Daddy Freddy and the bolder-type 'Louder.'

This time, Bug comes with the very abstract 'Freakshow,' making a Danny Brown appearance appropriate. The new track features vocals from Kevin Martin's King Midas Sound member Kiki Hitomi.

'Filthy' will be available for download the EP digitally on Aug. 6 and on double 10" vinyl via Ninja Tune on Aug. 12. The extended play is a prelude of sorts to The Bug's full-length album 'Angels And Devils' featuring appearances by Gonjasufi, Death Grips and Grouper, among others. Hear The Bug's latest song 'Freakshow' below.