There has been countless rumors of regarding The Gorillaz’s next project. The latest gossip is a reported track list featuring artists who are expected to appear on the album.

In the photo above, you can see alternative group has an all-star list of rap and R&B artists for their LP. The 26-song collection features guest appearances from Danny Brown, D.R.A.M., Vince Staples, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Mavis Staples, Pusha T, De La Soul, Kali Uchis, Carly Simon and others.

There hasn’t been no official confirmation of The Gorillaz album and/or this track list. It’s been seven years since the cartoon-inspired group has released a new album. Their last project was Plastic Beach in 2010.

This bit of news follows Gorillaz's announcement that are reuniting this summer to launch their very own music festival. The animated group created by Blur frontman Damon Albarn and comic book designer Jamie Hewlett has called it the Demon Dayz Festival, which will take place at Dreamland in England on June 10.

The Gorillaz recently posted an image on their Instagram, which is making people scratch their heads. Check out the photo below.

More From TheBoombox