In anticipation of her long awaited sophomore album, Sex on the Radio, Teairra Mari debuts the tracklist and cover of her new mixtape, Unfinished Business, due on July 4, reports.

The cover of the 11-song, DJ Scream-hosted tape features the 24-year-old singer in some very business-like attire. The project itself boasts appearances by Snoop Dogg, 2 Chainz and Rico Love.

In typical mixtape fashion, Unfinished Business also includes Mari's take on several current hits, including Chief Keef's ubiquitous "I Don't Like" (dubbed "I Do Like"), Fat Joe and Chris Brown's "Another Round" ("Not Another Round"), Kanye West's "Mercy" and Janet Jackson's 1989 classic "Come Back to Me."

"The mixtape is me popping shit and singing over other people's songs," Mari said of the mixtape. "I do have some originals; I think I have five original songs on there. But yeah, I'm pretty much singing over other people's beats."

Check out the tracklist for Unfinished Business below.

1. "I Do Like"

2. "Lil Mama"

3. "Not Another Round"

4. "Go DJ" feat. Snoop Dogg

5. "Loving On U"

6. "U Did Dat" feat. 2Chainz

7. "Be Without U"

8. "Love Making"

9. "Click Flash" feat. Rico Love

10. "Mercy" feat. Rabbit

11. "Come Back To Me"

Watch Teairra Mari's "U Did That" Video Feat. 2 Chainz