It looks like R. Kelly's racy 'Cookie' is just a taste of what the ultra-sexual 'Black Panties' will have to offer. The tracklist for his upcoming 12th studio album is here, and it shows once again that the singer isn't the most nuanced when it comes to sexuality.

The parental advisory won't just be for the lyrics in the songs, but also for their titles too. 'Black Panties' tracks include: 'Legs Shakin'' (that's just the opener), 'Throw This Money On You,' 'Marry the P----' and 'Crazy Sex.' There's also a song called 'Show Ya P----' on the deluxe edition that features Juicy J and Migos. Sounds like a fun time.

Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz, Ludacris, Jeezy and Future are the other guest stars on the album.

'Black Panties' arrives with all its hyper-sensual glory on Dec. 10.

'Black Panties' Tracklist

1. 'Legs Shakin'' feat. Ludacris
2. 'Cookie'
3. 'Throw This Money on You'
4. 'Prelude'
5. 'Marry the P----'
6. 'You Deserve Better'
7. 'Genius'
8. 'All the Way' feat. Kelly Rowland
9. 'My Story' feat. 2 Chainz
10. 'Right Back'
11. 'Spend That' feat. Jeezy
12. 'Crazy Sex'
13. 'Shut Up'

Deluxe Version:
14. "Tear It Up" feat. Future
15. "Show Ya P----" feat. Migos & Juicy J
16. "Physical"
17. "Every Position"