It appears that a slip-up on Target's website has led to the leak of the artwork and track listing for Janelle Monae's highly anticipated new album, 'The Electric Lady.'

While the Target listing went up and down without much notice, the team at HipHop-N-More caught the leak. It reveals that the beautifully voiced songstress will be joined by the likes of Prince, Miguel, and Erykah Badu across the two-disc, 20-track record. Prince is featured on a cut titled 'Givin' Em What They Love' that, hopefully, will be blessed with one of his trademark guitar solos -- and his falsetto, of course.

The track listing might appear to house a lot of music, and it definitely is, but it's not out of ordinary for Monae. Her full-length debut, 'The ArchAndroid,' featured 18 songs in total with some barely reaching two minutes and others extending past six minutes.

You can see the artwork below.

Now for the track listing. 'The Electric Lady' is due out Sept. 10.

Disc 1:
1. Suite IV Electric Overture
2. Givin Em What They Love (Feat. Prince)
3. Q.U.E.E.N. (Feat. Erykah Badu)
4. Electric Lady (Feat. Solange)
5. Good Morning Midnight (interlude)
6. PrimeTime (Feat. Miguel)
7. We Were Rock & Roll
8. The Chrome Shoppe (interlude)
9. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes

Disc 2:
12. Suite V Electric Overture
13. It’s Code
14. Ghetto Woman
15. Our Favorite Fugitive (interlude)
16. Victory
17. Can’t Live Without Your Love
18. Sally Ride
19. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (Feat. Esperanza Spalding)
20. What An Experience