So, J. Cole has obviously had a busy week. Last Friday, he shut down Twitter with the release of his new 40-minute documentary, Eyez, that served as a companion to his upcoming album, 4 Your Eyez Only, which is due out this Friday. The doc featured the songs, "False Prophets" which people assumed took specific aim at Kanye West and Wale (it wasn't), and "Everybody Dies" which seemed to address newbie so-called "mumble rappers."

Now, Cole has officially shared the videos for both songs, which were previously only viewable on Tidal and also made them available on iTuens. The North Carolina rapper has also released the track listing for the album. Surprisingly, neither song will be on the album.

Check out the track list and cover art for 4 Your Eyez only below. It's available for pre-order on iTunes now.

20 Best Albums of 2016... So Far

More From TheBoombox