Hopsin returns with his new album No Shame. The project is his first release since signing with 300 Entertainment earlier in November.

The Los Angeles rapper broke off from indie label Funk Volume last year. He'd founded Funk Volume with CEO Damien Ritter, but things between the two soured with Hopsin making the trouble public in early 2016. But he says that he looks back at his time with the label fondly.

"Well, Funk Volume had an amazing influence and I look back at it and it was really dope," Hopsin told XXL. "It was crazy to see that we did get the XXL [Freshman cover] three times in a row and we were touring around the world and we had it going on. Sad to see that it ended the way that it did, but sometimes, shit happens, but I hope it inspired other artists to kinda do the same thing."

This is Hopsin’s first full-length studio album since 2015’s Pound Syndrome.

Check out the album stream, cover art, track list and videos below.

Track listing:

  1. Hotel in Sydney
  2. Right Here
  3. Twisted
  4. Cute in a Suit (Skit)
  5. All Your Fault
  6. Money on the Side
  7. I Wouldn’t Do That
  8. Black Sheep (feat. Eric Tucker)
  9. I Must Be On Somethin
  10. Tell’em Who You Got It From
  11. The Purge
  12. Happy Ending
  13. No Words 2 (Skit)
  14. Panorama City (feat. Joey Tee)
  15. Ill Mind of Hopsin 9
  16. Marcus’ Gospel (feat. Michael Speaks)
  17. Witch Doctor

Watch Hopsin's Video for "The Purge":

25 Striking Hip-Hop Album Covers That Will Make You Appreciate a Rapper's Creative Side

More From TheBoombox