Gucci Mane has released the tracklist for his upcoming album Everybody Looking. Gucci’s “homecoming” LP consists of 14 songs and features guest spots from Kanye West and Young Thug.

Guwop has already shared a few tracks from the album, including "First Day Out Tha Feds" which he just released a video for yesterday. The song is the first single from his highly anticipated new album, Everybody Looking. As previously mentioned, the clip, directed by Gabriel Hart, features the Atlanta rapper stunting in his lavish mansion. The reason for that is because Gucci is currently serving out his house arrest and can’t leave no farther than his garage without his ankle bracelet going off.

Everybody Looking features highly anticipated productions from his long-time collaborator Mike WiLL Made-It, production by Zaytoven and Drumma Boy. Each of these producers have assisted Guwop creatively and were loyal to the process, as Gucci recorded the entire album in the six days following his release from prison. Gucci speaks on his ambitious hustle, the fact that he's had "no sleep," and "picking up the pieces" on the anticipated new project.

In addition, Gucci just dropped a new track, "On Me" featuring a verse from 2Pac earlier today (July 6). On the song, the “Lemonade” rhymer brags about his wealth and mental toughness.

“I’m major tourin’ shows everyday, I gets no sleep / My money lanky, taller than a man 6 foot 3 / My left pinky nine carrot diamond cut so neat / And if I told you what it cost, you would say “golly,” he spits.

Everybody Looking drops July 22. Check out the full tracklist below.

Everybody Looking Tracklisting

1.“No Sleep (Intro)”
2. “Out Do Ya”
3. “Back On Road”
4. “Waybach”
5. “P**** Print” (feat. Kanye West)
6. “Pop Music”
7. “Guwop Home” (feat. Young Thug)
8. “Gucci Please”
9. “Robbed”
10. “Richest N**** In The Room”
11. “1st Day Out Tha Feds”
12. “At Least a M”
13. “All My Children”
14. “Pick Up the Pieces (Outro)”

More From TheBoombox