Chart-topping rappers Dipset, Wiz Khalifa, Remy Ma, A$AP Ferg and more will appear on the upcoming Uncle Drew soundtrack.

The 16-song collection boasts new tracks French Montana (with Remy Ma), Logic and Kid Ink along with R&B singers Khalid and Grace. The set’s lead singles are A$AP Rocky's "Cocky" featuring Gucci Mane and 21 Savage, G-Eazy's “1942” featuring Yo Gotti and YBN Nahmir and Tone Stith's "Light Flex” featuring 2 Chainz.

Uncle Drew, based on the popular digital series by Pepsi, stars Lil Rel Howery (of Get Out fame), Tiffany Haddish and Boston Celtics b-baller Kyrie Irving who plays the grandfatherly titular character.

The basketball comedy, directed by Charles Stone III (Paid in Full), centers on Howery's character Ray who desperately wants to win a basketball tournament and stumbles upon the legend Uncle Drew (Kyrie Irving). After much convincing, the two men embark on a road trip to round up Drew's old basketball squad (NBA icons Shaquille O’Neal, Nate Robinson, Chris Webber, Reggie Miller and WNBA icon Lisa Leslie) and prove that a group of senior b-ballers can still win the big game.

The Uncle Drew soundtrack will hit digital stores on June 15. You can pre-order the album here. The accompanying movie will dribble into theaters on June 29.

Check out the tracklist below. We also posted the second trailer to Uncle Drew below. Ball is life.

Uncle Drew Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Tracklist:

1. “Harlem Anthem” – A$AP Ferg
2. “1942” – G-Eazy feat. Yo Gotti and YBN Nahmir
3. “New Thang” – French Montana & Remy Ma
4. “Cocky” – A$AP Rocky Gucci Mane & 21 Savage feat. London On Da Track
5. “I Can Feel It” – GoldLink feat. H.E.R.
6. “Light Flex” – Tone Stith feat. 2 Chainz
7. “Chain Gang” – Leikeli47 feat. Clyde Guevara
8. “Ballin” – Logic
9. “Records” – Cousin Stizz
10. “Stronger” – Dipset
11. “I Need Your Lovin” – Nao
12. “Stay” - Khalid
13. “Us” – Kid Ink feat. Elley Duhé
14. “What’s the Play” – Wiz Khalifa
15. “Clap Your Hands” - Grace
16. “Ridiculous” – Kyrie Irving feat. LunchMoney Lewis

Watch Uncle Drew Official Trailer

Classic Hip-Hop and R&B Albums Turning 20 in 2018

More From TheBoombox