We are just days away from French Montana delivering his new project, MC4 (aka Mac and Cheese 4). On Thursday (Aug. 4), the Bronx rhymer unveiled the track list to the album and it features plenty of star power.

Some of the big names appearing on the album include A$AP Rocky, Jeezy, Miguel, Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss, Styles P, Max B and the late rapper Chinx. In addition, his previously released songs, “No Shopping” (Featuring Drake), “Lockjaw” (Featuring Kodak Black)” and “Figure It Out” (Featuring Kanye West and Nas) are on the 14-song collection as well.

Aside from his album, the 31-year-old rapper is also working hard on other music and a television show.

You can hear Frenchy on Fat Joe's trumpet-blaring anthem "Cooking" featuring Remy Ma and RySoValid. Also, the Coke Boy leader will appear on the upcoming season of Fox's juggernaut show Empire playing a music mogul named Vaughn who is a member of Lucious Lyon’s powerful inner circle.

French Montana's MC4 will arrive in digital stores on Aug. 19. Bite down!

More From TheBoombox