Danny Brown is dropping major information about his forthcoming album including track lists, featured artists and its release date.

The 15-track album features Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Earl Sweatshirt, Cypress Hill's B-Real and Kelela, among others. (The former three will appear on the same track, "Really Doe.")

Although in an interview with Rolling Stone, Brown made sure to emphasize that he's still "pretty much the main star of this show, as always."

In the same interview, Brown shared some more information about the upcoming LP including how the 1980 Joy Division song inspired his album title.

"I just relate to that song a lot," he said. "That song, [Ian Curtis is] pretty much talking about how he feels like he's part of a freak show almost. People just wanna come see him and they just wanna see him be a certain type of way. I totally relate to that. That's just how I felt with this album, 'cause a lot of people expect for me to be some crazy drugged-out I-don't-know.'"

Later he continues: "At the end of the day, its just something that I really took my time with...I know this day and age, a lot of artists can't really take time off to make music... they'll get replaced. With me, [I'm] somebody that's able to sit down and be able to take my time, 'cause aint nobody gonna be out here sounding like me, ain't nobody gonna be out here doing what I do. I'm confident in this project to know that I'mma satisfy the people that's already fans of my music. So, if you're a fan of Danny Brown, you in for a treat."

Atrocity Exhibition is scheduled to arrive on Sept. 30. Check out the cover art above and peep the tracklist below.

Atrocity Exhibition Tracklist:

1. "Downward Spiral"
2. "Tell Me What I Don't Know"
3. "Rolling Stone" Feat. Petite Noir
4. "Really Doe" Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt
5. "Lost"
6. "Ain't It Funny"
7. "Goldust"
8. "White Lines"
9. "Pneumonia"
10. "Dance In The Water"
11. "From The Ground" Feat. Kelela
12. "When It Rain"
13. "Today"
14. "Get Hi" Feat. B-Real
15. "Hell For It"

20 Best Albums of 2016... So Far

More From TheBoombox