Danny Brown has revealed the final bits and pieces about his new album, 'Old,' that we've been dying to know: the guest features and production credits.

The 19 tracks on here boast some impressive guests and producer choices, particularly when you consider how diverse they are. On one song, you'll hear the Detroit rapper swapping vocals with an MC like Freddie Gibbs or ScHoolboy Q and on another, he's joined by a pop-oriented act like Charli XCX or Purity Ring. This variety in sound looks questionable on paper, but anyone who's listened to Brown's music is aware that he knows just what he's doing here.

The tracklist also reveals that, much like preceding album 'XXX,' this project is split into two halves. On Side A, you'll hear a more serious and gritty Brown, who likely transforms into a drug-gobbling beast once Side B opener 'Dope Song' kicks in.

You can view the tracklist below. 'Old' was pushed back to Oct. 8 but a stream will be available on Sept. 30 on Spotify.

01 Side A (Old) [prod. Paul White]
02 The Return [ft. Freddie Gibbs] [prod. Paul White]
03 25 Bucks [ft. Purity Ring] [prod. Corin Roddick]
04 Wonderbread [prod. Paul White]
05 Gremlins [prod. Oh No]
06 Dope Fiend Rental [ft. Schoolboy Q] [prod. Skywlkr]
07 Torture [prod. Oh No]
08 Lonely [prod. Paul White]
09 Clean Up [prod. Paul White]
10 Red 2 Go [prod. Oh No]
11 Side B (Dope Song) [prod. Rustie]
12 Dubstep [ft. Scrufizzer] [prod. Skywlkr]
13 Dip [prod. Skywlkr]
14 Smokin & Drinkin [prod. A-Trak & JMIKE]
15 Break It (Go) [prod. Rustie]
16 Handstand [prod. Darq E. Freaker]
17 Way Up Here [ft. Ab-Soul] [prod. Rustie]
18 Kush Coma [ft. A$AP Rocky and Zelooperz] [prod. Skywlkr]
19 Float On [ft. Charli XCX] [prod. Frank Dukes]