After Chris Brown dropped his spooky video for “High End” (perfect for Halloween), he unveiled the track list to his upcoming double album, Heartbreak on a Full Moon. As we reported earlier the double LP boasts a whopping 45 tracks -- we kid you not.

Along with the 45 songs, Heartbreak also features several top-notch artists making cameos on the project. R&B artists Jhene Aiko and R. Kelly pair up on “Juicy Booty," while rapers DeJ Loaf and Lil Yachty appear on “Handle It." Of course, Future and Young Thug is on the previously release single, “High End." Other guests include Ty Dolla $ign and Verse Simmonds on "Only 4 Me" and Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Kodak Black on "Pills & Automobiles."

Chris Brown's Heartbreak on a Full Moon will arrive on Oct. 31. You can pre-order the album now on iTunes.

Heartbreak on a Full Moon Track List

1. “Lost & Found”
2. “Privacy”
3. “Juicy Booty” feat. Jhené Aiko and R. Kelly
4. “Questions”
5. “Heartbreak on a Full Moon”
6. “Roses”
7. “Confidence”
8. “Rock Your Body”
9. “Tempo”
10. “Handle It” feat. DeJ Loaf and Lil Yachty
11. “Sip”
12. “Everybody Knows”
13. “To My Bed”
14. “Hope You Do”
15. “This Ain’t”
16. “Pull Up”
17. “Party” feat. Usher and Gucci Mane
18. “Sensei” feat. A1
19. “Summer Breeze”
20. “No Exit”
21. “Pills & Automobiles” feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, and Kodak Black
22. “Hurt the Same”
23. “I Love Her”
24. “You Like”
25. “Nowhere”
26. “Other Ni**as”
27. “Tough Love”
28. “Paradise”
29. “Covered in You”
30. “Even”
31. “High End” feat. Future and Young Thug
32. “On Me”
33. “Tell Me What to Do”
34. “Frustrated”
35. “Enemy”
36. “If You’re Down”
37. “Bite My Tongue”
38. “Run Away”
39. “This Way”
40. “Yellow Tape”
41. “Reddi Whip”
42. “Hangover”
43. “Emotion”
44. “Only 4 Me” feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Verse Simmonds
45. “Grass Ain’t Greener”

Watch Chris Brown's "High End" Video Feat. Future and Young Thug

20 Best R&B Albums of 1997

More From TheBoombox