Chris Brown’s next music project, Heartbreak on a Full Moon, will be a double album with a whopping 40 tracks. On Monday (May 1), the R&B singer went on his Instagram page to share the handwritten track list.

The song list doesn’t feature any guest appearances outside of Usher and Gucci Mane on “Party.” It seems like the album will have plenty of sexualized tunes like “Privacy.” Songs like “Juicy Booty,” “Reddi Whip,” “Last All Night” and “Covered In You” are strictly for the bedroom.

Heartbreak on a Full Moon is the follow up to Brown's 2015 album Royalty. The collection is set for release this summer. The Grammy-winning singer is also working on a documentary called Life, which arrives in theaters in June.

Meanwhile, Brown is entertaining fans on his “Party Tour," which wraps up on May 23 in Los Angeles.

Heartbreak on a Full Moon Track List

1. "Lost and Found"
2. "Tempo"
3. "Confidence"
4. "Privacy"
5. "Juicy Booty"
6. "Tough Love"
7. "Paradise"
8. "Covered In You"
9. "Party" Feat. Gucci Mane & Usher
10. "Even"
11. "Roses"
12. "Pull up"
13. "Heartbreak on a Full Moon"
14. "Hurt The Same"
15. "Tell Me What 2 Do"
16. "I Love Her"
17. "You Like"
18. "This Ain't"
19. "Sip"
20. "Stranger"
21. "Summer Breeze"
22. "Enemy"
23. "Reddi Whip"
24. "I Pour Down"
25. "Hope You Do"
26. "No Exit"
27. "This Way"
28. "Frustrated"
29. "Bite My Tongue"
30. "Daylight Savings"
31. "Handle It"
32. "Otha N----s"
33. "Nowhere"
34. "Secret"
35. "All In"
36. "Only For Me"
37. "Yellow Tape"
38. "Questions"
39. "Emotions"
40. "Last All Night"

10 Rappers and Singers Who Prove Being a Dad Is Awesome

More From TheBoombox