Chris Brown gets his groove on in his steamy video for "Back to Sleep." The sensual ballad is from his upcoming album, Royalty.

Breezy's latest visual picks up after the "Fine by Me" video, where the singer calls his lady friend for a late-night romp. Once Brown arrives at her crib, the lovely pair start to get hot and heavy in the kitchen before taking it to the bedroom where the R&B crooner shows off his sexual prowess.

The couple then heads to the shower, which just seems like the responsible thing to do after a romp. Breezy also croons the song with a live band in-between the sexy scenes.

"Back To Sleep" will appear on Brown's new album Royalty, which he named after his 1-year-old daughter. The collection will arrive in stores on Dec. 18.

Check out the Royalty track list below:

1. "Back To Sleep"
2. "Fine By Me"
3. "Wrist" (Feat. Solo Lucci)
4. "Make Love"
5. "Liquor"
6. "Zero"
7. "Anyway" (Feat. Tayla Parx)
8. "Picture Me Rollin'"
9. "Who's Gonna (Nobody)"
10. "Discover"
11. "Little Bit"
12. "Proof"
13. "Little Bit"
14. "Little More (Royalty)"

Check out the 20 Best R&B Albums of 2015

More From TheBoombox