We are about a month away from Bryson Tiller releasing his long-awaited sophomore album, True to Self. On Tuesday (May 23), the Trap&B singer unveiled the track list to the project on his Instagram account.

From the looks of it (see the photo above), it appears that his album will have 19 tracks. Surprisingly, there are no guest features! So fans are getting Bryson from the beginning until the end. Also, “Somethin Tells Me” is the only song that made it on the LP from his recent three-song delivery a couple of weeks back.

Now while there aren’t any guest features on the album, Complex suggested that he might be keeping them a secret until the release date. Rapper Travis Scott has hinted that he will appear on the song “Don’t Get Too High.” And since he’s friends with Kehlani and the Weeknd, it’s not out of the question for them to show up on the album.

Either way, we are excited about the project and we're not the only ones. Producer Boi-1da shouted out Tiller on the 'Gram. Apparently, he produced one of the LP's tracks called "Run Me Dry."

"Much love to one of the realest dudes I've ever met period," he wrote on IG. "You couldn't of chose a better title for this project. Proud of you, and glad to be a part of this amazing album."

Bryson Tiller's album True to Self will arrive in stores on June 23.

More From TheBoombox