HBO’s hit drama Insecure is known for using music throughout its episodes, and according to an interview with the show’s music supervisor, viewers can expect to hear new songs from some of R&B’s biggest stars.

Speaking with Vulture, Kier Lehman said, “We have upcoming music from Dreezy this week and Kari Faux, who wrote a song specifically for us. There’s new Jorja Smith in the first episode that’s not released. In episode three, we have a new song from TT the Artist that’ll probably be on our soundtrack.”

Lehman also added that new tracks from Bryson Tiller, Miguel and more would be featured in upcoming episodes.

“We’ll also have new music from Bryson Tiller, Jazmine Sullivan, and BOSCO. And we’ll be featuring new music from Miguel,” he said.

Music from NxWorries and and Cardi B has already been featured in Season 2 of the series which premiered last week.

Insecure airs Sundays at 10:30 p.m. on HBO.

The 30 Hottest Black Actresses on TV

More From TheBoombox