Despite being accused of slandering a model on social media, 50 Cent decided to use it for the better good on Friday (April 25). The New York rapper went on Instagram to unveil the tracklist to his upcoming opus, 'Animal Ambition.'

The collection boasts 11 songs and guest appearances by Yo Gotti, Trey Songz, Jadakiss, Mr. Probz, Guordan Banks, Prodigy, Styles P and 50’s protege Kidd Kidd. According to reports, more songs (including a track featuring ScHoolboy Q) will be featured on a deluxe version of the album.

Now that he’s an independent artist, Fiddy has been consistently dropping songs on the regular like 'Smoke' and 'Hustler.'

Before he drops his new album, 50 will headline the annual Hot 97 Summer Jam music festival. The event will take place at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, N.J., on June 1. Rap heavyweights Nas, Nicki Minaj (with Young Money), the Roots, Wiz Khalifa, YG and more are also on the bill.

50 Cent's 'Animal Ambition' will roar into stores on June 3 via Caroline/Capitol Music Group.