Young Thug has just dropped his anticipated new album, Beautiful Thugger Girls.

The 14-track album was executive produced by Drake and features Snoop Dogg, Future, Millie Go Lightly, Lil Durk, and Jacquees. Earlier, Thugger told everyone that this project would be different for him, and he'd be singing on the album. The record was initially called Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls (or E.B.B.T.G.) but he shortened it to Beautiful Thugger Girls.

"I love everybody in the world for allowing me to put out music the way I want... I even love the critics because I know it's all love," he said of the project on Instagram.

You can take a listen to the new record below via Spotify.

2017 Summer Festival Guide

More From TheBoombox