Back in February, Young Thug (or SEX) said he wasn’t going to release any new music this year. Well, he must have changed his mind. On Friday (April 13), Thugger dropped his Hear No Evil EP, his first solo project since last year's Beautiful Thugger Girls.

There are only three songs on the EP: “Anybody” featuring Nicki Minaj, “Up” featuring Lil Uzi Vert and “Now” featuring 21 Savage. In addition to the EP, the Atlanta rhymer released a video for “Anybody,” that was completely done in sign language.

For those who may not know, Young Thug's brother is deaf. So the "Anybody" clip is a salute to his sibling and it's an unique interpretation of his collaborative song with Nicki.

There's no word if Thugger is going to perform any these songs live on stage. As we mentioned before, the 26-year-old rapper did say that he was going to stay silent for the rest of the year.

“I got a deaf brother,” he told Hypebeast TV. “So, I want to act deaf for a year...I ain’t going to put out no music this year."

Young Thug's Hear No Evil is available at all digital stores including Spotify and Apple Music. You can watch the "Anybody" video below.

Watch Young Thug's Sign Language Video for "Anybody"

13 Hip-Hop/R&B Dream Collaborations We Would Love to See Happen

More From TheBoombox