The wait for Wiz Khalifa's major label debut, 'Rolling Papers,' may almost be over as the album's tracklist recently debuted online. UK revealed the list, which includes collaborations with Too Short, Chevy Woods and Curren$y.

Khalifa's current single, 'Roll Up,' along with the popular track 'Black and Yellow,' both made the cut, along with a song 'The Race,' which premiered on the Web earlier this month. The Pittsburgh native snagged some big name producers for the project, including Stargate (Rihanna, Beyonce) and Jim Jonsin, who most recently worked with Usher and Eminem for 'Rolling Papers,' out March 29.

Although the title isn't surprising, given the 23-year-old's love for smoking marijuana, Khalifa revealed that the name has dual meaning. "It's called 'Rolling Papers' like the papers that you roll, the papers that I roll, the papers that we smoke. But it's deeper than that too," said Khalifa during a UStream video session. "I thought of this before I even started recording the album and before it was a full idea. It's not just about the weed thing. It's bigger than that. My career really took off when I started smoking papers."

The 'Rolling Papers' track list:

1. 'When I'm Gone'

2. 'On My Level' (feat. Too $hort)

3. 'Black And Yellow'

4. 'Roll Up

5. 'Hopes & Dreams'

6. 'Wake Up'

7. 'The Race'

8. 'Star Of The Show' (feat. Chevy Woods)

9. 'No Sleep'

10. 'Get Your Shit'

11. 'Top Floor'

12. 'Fly Solo'

13. 'Rooftops' (feat. Curren$y)

14. 'Cameras'

Watch Wiz Khalifa's 'Roll Up'

More From TheBoombox