Waka Flocka Flame is preparing to release his sophomore LP, Triple F Life: Friends, Fans & Family, this summer: June 12 to be exact. The southern rhymer has dropped a few tracks off the effort to satisfy fans before its debut: the Drake-assisted "Round of Applause," the Trey Songz-supported "I Don't Really Care" and the Meek Mill-featured "Let Dem Guns Blam," to name a few.

The 25-year-old Brick Squad head honcho's effort is a follow-up to his debut album, Flockaveli, released in 2010. Triple F Life features other collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Bun B, Travis Porter, Future, Tyga, Ludacris and Slim Thug, among others, reports Rap-Up.com.

Check Waka Flocka's Triple F Life: Friends Fans, & Family tracklisting below.

1. "Triple F Life Intro"

2. "Let Dem Guns Blam" feat. Meek Mill

3. "Round of Applause" feat. Drake

4. "I Don't Really Care" feat. Trey Songz

5. "Rooster in My Rari"

6. "Get Low" feat. Nicki Minaj, Tyga, & Flo Rida

7. "Fist Pump" feat. B.o.B.

8. "Candy Paint & Gold Teeth" feat. Bun B & Ludacris

9. "Cash" feat. Wooh Da Kid

10. "Lurkin'"

11. "Clap"

12. "U Ain't Bout That Life" feat. Alley Boy & Slim Thug

13. "Power of My Pen"

14. "Flex" feat. Travis Porter, Slim Dunkin & D-Bo

15. "Triple F Outro"

16. "Inky" feat. Slim Dunkin & Wooh Da Kid

17. "Chin Up" feat. Slim Dunkin

18. "Everything I Love" feat. Future & Trouble

Watch "Waka Flocka Flame Announced as Part of the Hot 97 Summer Jam Line-Up"

#fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-350803{display:none;} .cke_show_borders #fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-350803, #postcontentcontainer #fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-350803{width:476px;height:357px;display:block;}

Hot 97 Announces Summer Jam Line-Uptry{document.getElementById("fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-350803").style.display="none";}catch(e){}

Follow @theboombox on Twitter | Like Us on Facebook | Sign Up for Newsletter