Ahead of the release of Netflix's upcoming Bright movie, Atlantic Records has revealed the tracklist for the star-studded soundtrack. Featuring a mix of hip-hop and rock, the tracklist includes Machine Gun Kelly, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, Future, Migos, Meek Mill and more.

Bright: The Album also includes a few interesting collaborations such as DRAM and Neil Young, AS$AP Rocky and Tom Morello and Steve Aoki and Lil Uzi Vert.

The upcoming fantasy action film is directed by David Ayer and stars Will Smith and Joel Edgerton as two Los Angeles Police Department officers in a world full of humans and mythical creatures. Smith plays a human cop while Edgerton portrays an Orc cop. The film also features Noomi Rapace, Lucy Fry, Edgar Ramirez and Margaret Cho.

Check out the full tracklist below.

Bright: The Album Tracklist

1. "Broken People" Feat. Logic and Rag'N'Bone Man
2. "World Gone Mad" Feat. Bastille
3. "Home" Feat. Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors and Bebe Rexha
4. "Crown" Feat. Camila Cabello and Grey
5. "Darkside" Feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Future and Kiiara
6. "Danger" Feat. Migos and Marshmello
7. "That's My N****" Feat. Meek Mill, YG and Snoop Dogg
8. "Smoke My Dope" Feat. Steve Aoki and Lil Uzi Vert
9. "FTW (F**k the World)" A$AP Rocky and Tom Morello
10. "Cheer Up" Feat. Portugal. The Man
11. "Hares on the Mountain" Feat. Alt-J
12. "Campfire" Feat. DRAM and Neil Young
13. "This Land is Your Land" Feat. Sam Hunt

See 100 Hip-Hop Facts That Will Blow Your Mind

More From TheBoombox