The Weeknd is keeping the spotlight pointed in his direction with the unveiling of the track list for his upcoming album, Beauty Behind the Madness.

The Toronto singer has tapped Lana Del Rey, Ed Sheeran and Labrinth for his second studio effort. In addition to these collaborations, Abel Tesfaye's sophomore album will feature previously released singles such as "Often," "The Hills," his new pop-friendly tune "Can't Feel My Face" and the familiar Fifty Shades of Grey burner "Earned It."

Before the arrival of Beauty Behind the Madness, the singles have been extremely successful on the charts. Last month, The Weeknd became the first artist to hold the top three slots on the Billboard Hot R&B Songs chart with "Can't Feel My Face," "The Hills" and "Earned It." The Max Martin-produced "Can't Feel My Face" currently sits at No. 2 on the Hot 100 chart, with the music video debuting last week.

Kanye West was rumored to be the only feature on the project, but as we can see from this track list, that no longer seems to be the case. The Weeknd has typically kept collaborations to a minimum. On his 2013 debut album, Kiss Land, the sole guest appearance came from fellow Toronto native Drake.

Beauty Behind the Madness is due Aug. 28.

The Weeknd's Beauty Behind the Madness Track List

1. "Real Life"
2. "Losers" Feat. Labrinth
3. "Tell Your Friends"
4. "Often"
5. "The Hills"
6. "Acquainted"
7. "Can't Feel My Face"
8. "Shameless"
9. "Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)"
10. "In the Night"
11. "As You Are"
12. "Dark Times" Feat. Ed Sheeran
13. "Prisoner" Feat. Lana Del Rey
14. "Angel"

See 20 Nightmares for People Who Love R&B

More From TheBoombox