Kool G Rap is back with a new album, Return of the Don.

Produced entirely by Canadian producer, MoSS, the latest effort by the rap veteran clocks in at 11-tracks and features guest appearances from Raekwon, Freeway, Noreaga, Fred The Godson, Cormega, Sheek Louch, Saigon, Termanology, Fame, KXNG Crooked, Shady Records’ Conway The Machine & Westside Gunn and the late Sean Price.

“It’s featuring many dope rappers,” Kool G said of the album in an interview with Boxtorow radio show back in March. “Many dope MCs and certain cats in the game who I consider more than just my peers in hip-hop but actual brothers. There are names on there like Saigon, names on there like Raekwon, rest in peace to my man Sean Price, who I was fortunate to record with before he passed on to the essence.”

The album follows his 2011 release, Riches, Royalty and Respect.

Take a listen to the new album below via Spotify.


10 Hip-Hop Artists Who Successfully Reinvented Themselves

More From TheBoombox