Two years after the release of her Hallucinogen EP, Kelela finally drops her debut album, Take Me Apart. 

The 14-track project features the previously released singles "Blue Light," "LMK," "Frontline" and "Waitin." In an interview with The Fader, Kelela discussed the creation of the album.

"I feel really good about it," she said. "It's the truth about who I am and how I see the world on some level."

With her new album now out, fans can catch Kelela on tour. The singer will be making stops in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Minneapolis, Chicago and more. Check out more of the dates here.

Listen to Take Me Apart and check out the tracklist below.

Kelela Take Me Apart Tracklist

1. "Frontline"
2. "Waitin"
3. "Take Me Apart"
4. "Enough"
5. "Jupiter"
6. "Better"
7. "LMK"
8. "Truth or Dare"
9. "S.O.S."
10. "Blue Light"
11. "Onanon"
12. "Turn to Dust"
13. "Bluff"
14. "Altadena"

20 Hilarious R&B Tweets Guaranteed to Keep You Entertained

More From TheBoombox