The latest offering from Pitbull did not impress U.K. TV regulators, who declared the rapper's video for "Don't Stop the Party" was too raunchy for viewers. Citing 25 violations, the visual has been officially banned from being played on TV across the pond.

It seems a little odd considering the project is fairly similar to most other party based hip-hop and rap videos right now, but something about the bikini-clad babes featured pushed those on the board too far.

The track is off of the Miami entertainer's forthcoming album, Global Warming, his seventh release. The record will hit stores Nov. 19 and before it arrives, Pit has released the tracklist.

Check out the collaborators featured on the LP and watch the banned video below.

Global Warming Tracklist

1. "Global Warming" feat. Sensato

2. "Don't Stop The Party" feat. TJR

3. "Feel This Moment" feat. Christina Aguilera

4. "Back In Time"

5. "Hope We Meet Again" feat. Chris Brown

6. "Party Ain't Over" feat. Usher & Afrojack

7. "Drinks For You (Ladies Anthem)" feat. J. Lo

8. "Have Some Fun" feat. The Wanted & Afrojack

9. "Outta Nowhere" feat. Danny Mercer)

10. "Tchu Tchu Tcha" feat. Enrique Iglesias

11. "Last Night" feat. Havana Brown & Afrojack

12. "I'm Off That"

Watch Pitbull's "Don't Stop The Party" Video

See Photos of Jay-Z's 40/40 Club Launch in Brooklyn


Follow @theboombox on Twitter

| Like Us on Facebook | Sign Up for Newsletter