Fresh off his wins at the 2014 Grammy Awards, Pharrell Williams is back at it again with a new song that will surely heat up the dance floor.

The Grammy Award-winning producer has teamed up with Major Lazer (Diplo & co.) for a groovy new track called 'Aerosol Can.' We all know that Pharrell can carry a tune (peep 'Get Lucky') and he's a stellar rapper to boot.

Over a tribal beat with clicking sounds from an aerosol can, Skateboard P spits braggadocios rhymes at wack rappers -- they want to bite his unique style.

"All y’all n----s want to get like me / All y’all n----s want to spit like P / Missing that s--- want a hit like me / Meanwhile, your baby want to kiss my d---," he raps.

From producing to singing to rapping, is there anything Pharrell can't do?

'Aerosol Can' will appear on Major Lazer’s new EP, 'Apocalypse Soon,' due Feb. 25. The collection boasts guest appearances from Sean Paul, Mr. Fox and others. Peep the tracklist below.

Apocalypse Soon Tracklist

1. 'Aerosol Can' (Featuring Pharrell Williams)
2. 'Come on to Me' (Featuring Sean Paul)
3. 'Sound Bang' (Featuring Machel Montano)
4. 'Lose Yourself' (Featuring RDX & Moska)
5. 'Dale Asi' (Featuring Mr Fox)

Listen to Major Lazer's 'Aerosol Can' Feat. Pharrell Williams