Meek Mill is living the life in Miami in his new video for “Issues.” The Philly rhymer has no issues to contend with as he prepares to release his new project, Wins and Losses, next week.

In the video, the Dreamchaser leader is flossing hard as he rides around on jet skis and Lamborghinis in the M-I-A. Fellow rapper PnB Rock joins him as they also enjoyed the nightlife of the beautiful city.

Meek’s Wins and Losses album is due to hit stores on July 21. The collection is star-studded to the max. Rappers Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, Future and Quavo are among the guest features. R&B singers Chris Brown, Guordan Banks, The-Deam and Teyana Taylor also appear on the album.

If you haven't already, check out Meek Mill's thought-provoking video for "YBA" featuring The-Dream.

Wins and Losses Tracklist

1. “Wins & Losses”
2. “Heavy Heart”
3. “F**k That Check Up” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
4. “Whatever You Need” Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla Sign
5. “1942 Flows”
6. “Issues”
7. “We Ball” Feat. Young Thug
8. “These Scars” Feat. Future & Guordan Banks
9. “Connect the Dots” Feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross
10. “Fall Thru”
11. “Never Lose” Feat. Lihtz Kamraz
12. “Glow Up”
13. “Young Black America” Feat. The-Dream
14. “Open” Feat. Verse Simmonds
15. “Ball Player” Feat. Quavo
16. “Made It From Nothing” Feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross
17. “Price”

10 Rappers and Singers With the Iciest Chains [PHOTOS]

More From TheBoombox