Well, that was fast. Apparently, Meek Mill wasn't playing around when he said that his new album Dreams Worth More Than Money would be dropping in June. After months of anticipation, we finally have a release date for his sophomore album.

On Tuesday (June 24), the Philly rhymer went on Twitter and dropped the bombshell that his new album would be arriving on June 29, which is merely five days from now. In addition, Meek unveiled his album cover and star-studded track-list for his new project.

On his follow up to his rookie album, Dreams & Nightmares, the "Amen" rapper enlisted Drake, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, the Weeknd, Future, Chris Brown and more to join his expedition. It's looking like Meek may indeed have a banger on his hands for the summer.

Interestingly enough, Meek has his girlfriend, Nicki Minaj, featured on two tracks on his new album. The duo will show off their seamless chemistry on "All Eyes on You" and "Bad For You." In the past, the two rappers collaborated, more notably on the Queen Barbz's last album, The Pinkprint.

In case you guys can't wait, you can pre-order a copy now on iTunes.

Dreams Worth More Than Money Track List:

1. "Lord Knows"
2. "Classic" (Featuring Swizz Beatz)
3. "Jump Out the Face" (Featuring Future)
4. "All Eyes on You" (Featuring Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. "The Trillest"
6. "R.I.C.O." (Featuring Drake)
7. "I Got the Juice"
8. "Ambitionz"
9. "Pullin Up" (Featuring The Weeknd)
10. "Check"
11. "Been That" (Featuring Rick Ross)
12. "Bad For You" (Featuring Nicki Minaj)
13. "Stand Up"
14. "Cold Hearted" (Featuring Diddy)

Five Best Hip-Hop Albums Released in First Quarter of 2015