Just in time for summer, Major Lazer released a surprise EP, Know No Better, on Thursday (June 1). The six-track collection features plenty of island vibes and star-studded guest appearances.

The EP leads off with a video for the title track above featuring a verse from Quavo and Travis Scott and Camila Cabello singing the hook. The clip boasts a first-person view of the world as various people photocopies “Know No Better” from New York to London to Bali. The clip represents the EP’s worldly sound as Major Lazer adds lots of Caribbean flavor to their pop sensibilities.

A perfect example of that is on “Buscando Huellas” featuring J. Balvin and Sean Paul. The song perfectly meshes reggaeton and dancehall sounds so well. It continues through the dancehall/EDM burner “Jump” featuring Busy Signal and “Sua Cara," a pop-samba tune featuring Anitta and Pabllo Vittar. The EP concludes with the island vibes of “Front of the Line” featuring Machel Montano and Konshens.

Major Lazer’s Know No Better EP follows the release of the group’s chart-topping single “Run Up” featuring Nicki Minaj and PARTYNEXTDOOR. The group will hit the road this summer and hit major festivals like the Billboard Hot 100 Music Festival.

You can stream the entire Know No Better EP above, just click the play button.

Watch Major Lazer's "Run Up" Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR and Nicki Minaj

The Boombox’s “Fresh Flavors Playlist” Feat. Kehlani, B.o.B, Vince Staples and More [LISTEN]

More From TheBoombox