After dropping collaborations with Kanye West and Travis Scott, CyHi The Prynce's long-awaited debut album, No Dope on Sundays, is finally here.

As expected, the project includes the previously released songs "Dat Side" and "I'm Fine" and also features guest appearances from Pusha T, ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Jagged Edge, Ernestine Johnson and BJ the Chicago Kid. "I wanna thank all the artists that have contributed to #NoDopeOnSundays- been long time coming but we’re finally here!!" CyHi wrote on Instagram.

CyHi had previously discussed the album on Sway in the Morningsaying, “I can say I can go through some street shit with Jesus in the room. You have to be very, very honest. And I think that’s the dope part about me, is how I can exist in both worlds. So that’s what No Dope on Sundays means.”

Check out the tracklist and listen to No Dope on Sundays Below.

CyHi The Prynce's No Dope on Sundays Tracklist

1. “Amen (Intro)”
2. “No Dope on Sundays” Feat. Pusha T
3. “Get Yo Money”
4. “Movin’ Around” Feat. ScHoolboy Q
5. “Trick Me” Feat. 2 Chainz
6. “Murda” feat. Estelle
7. “Don’t Know Why” Feat. Jagged Edge
8. “God Bless Your Heart”
9. “Dat Side” Feat. Kanye West
10. “Looking for Love”
11. “Nu Africa (Extended Version)” Feat. Ernestine Johnson
12. “Free”
13. “80’s Baby” Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
14. “Closer”
15. “I’m Fine” Feat. Travis Scott

25 Striking Hip-Hop Album Covers That Will Make You Appreciate a Rapper's Creative Side

More From TheBoombox