Even after spewing venom towards the direction of Kanye West and Drake, it appears that Kid Cudi is moving quite expeditiously for his newest endeavor. Earlier today, he released the track-listing for his new album, which features an impressive roster, including Andre 3000, Pharrell Williams, Travis Scott, and Willow Smith.

Earlier this month, Cudi thrashed 'Ye and Drizzy in several seething tweets, which angered both rappers.

“My tweets apply to who they apply. Ye, Drake, whoever,” he wrote. “These n—-a dont give a f— about me. And they aint f—in with me. N—-s keep you close when they see how powerful you are by yourself. When they see your greatness. Out of fear.”

During one of his shows, Kanye blasted Cudi for betraying him.

“Kid Cudi, don’t ever mention ‘Ye name, I birthed you,” he said during his concert. “We all dealing with that emo shit all the time; me, Pat, Don C. Don’t ever mention ‘Ye name.”

Interestingly enough, 'Ye backtracked on his sentiments and later expressed love for his former artist during his Pablo show in Houston last week.

“I just wanna take this time out to say Kid Cudi is my brother and I hope he’s doing well,” he told the crowd. “He’s the most influential artist of the past ten years.”

Cudi may be about to illustrate Kanye's words with his latest work—he's apparently stayed busy in the studio, as evidenced by his track list. As of right now, the rapper hasn't released any further information about the pending project but take a look at the track-listing below.

Kid Cudi Tracklisting

See 100 Hip-Hop Facts That Will Blow Your Mind

More From TheBoombox