After a two-year hiatus, Joey Bada$$ returns with his sophomore effort, All-Amerikkkan Bada$$, his follow-up to his 2015 project, B4.DA.$$.

The 12-song collection features guest appearances from Styles P, J. Cole, ScHoolboy Q, Nyck Caution, Kirk Knight, Meechy Dark and Chronixx. Production assists provided by Statik Selektah, 1-900 and more.

Previously released tracks “Devastated” and “Land of the Free” are on here along with some fantastic street bangers. A major standout on the LP is “Rockabye Baby,” a bombastic track where Joey Bada$$ takes aim at President Donald Trump and urges his generation to take a stand and start a revolution.

“Protect my bloods / N----, I’m for my cous / When it’s all said and done, we be the realest it was / Who else if it’s not us? / If you about this revolution, please stand up, we ain’t got no one to trust,” he spits, adding, “Time is running up / Feel the burning in the my guts / If you got the guts, scream F--- Donald Trump!"

Another highlight is “Super Predator," which is produced by Statik Selektah. On the smooth, head-nodding song, Joey raps positive affirmations about being young, black and super woke, but also delivering cautionary verses of the traps set up by Amerikkka.

“This new project is very powerful. That’s the best thing I can say about it: it’s very strong music,” Joey said about the album.

All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ is available for streaming on Apple Music (listen below), Spotify and other digital outlets.

25 Striking Hip-Hop Album Covers That Will Make You Appreciate a Rapper's Creative Side

More From TheBoombox