Pro Era wunderkid Joey Bada$$ puts on his director's cap for the video to '95 Til Infinity,' one of the early samples of his forthcoming free album, 'Summer Knights.' Whether it's cruising through the streets on his bike, posting up at the chicken spot or taking in the sights of Times Square at night, young Joey is NYC through-and-through. Also featuring the DOOM-produced 'Amethyst Rockstar,' 'Summer Knights' drops this Monday (July 1).

'Summer Knights' Tracklist:

1. Alowha [prod. by Kirk Knight]
2. Hilary $wank [prod. by Lee Bannon]
3. My Youth [ft. Collie Buddz] [prod. by Chuck Strangers]
4. Afterlife [ft. Kirk Knight] [prod. by Chuck Strangers and Patrick Eulmi]
5. Right on Time [T'nah Apex] [prod. by Kirk Knight]
6. Sweet Dreams [prod. by Navie D]
7. 47goonz [ft. Dirty Sanchez, Nyck Caution and Rokamouth] [prod. by Lee Bannon]
8. Sit N’ Prey [ft. Dessy Hinds and T'nah Apex] [prod. by Navie D]
9. Word Is Bond [prod. by Statik Selektah]
10. Trap Dour [prod. by Alchemist]
11. Satellite [ft. Chuck Strangers, Kirk Knight and Dessy Hinds] [prod. by Lee Bannon]
12. 95 Til Infinity [prod. by Lee Bannon]
13. Amethyst Rockstar [ft. Kirk Knight] [prod. by DOOM]
14. Reign [prod. by Chuck Strangers]
15. Sorry Bonita [ft. Dyemond Lewis, Chuck Strangers, Dirty Sanchez, A La Sole, Kirk Knight, Dessy Hinds, and CJ Fly] [prod. by Oddisee]
16. #LongLiveSteelo (Bonus track) [prod. by Kirk Knight]