Jeezy's new album, Pressure, has finally dropped.

After a heavy round of promo, the the 13-track project has arrived, and it's stacked with notable guest features, including an anticipated track featuring Kendrick Lamar and J.Cole, "American Dream," which dropped yesterday.

Last week, Jeezy also shared the lavish video for his track "Bottles Up" with Diddy.  As for the album, Kodak Black and YG (“Pressure”), Tory Lanez and Rick Ross (“Like Them”), and WizKid and Trey Songz (“The Life”) also show up on the project.

Pressure is the follow up to his last project, Trap Or Die 3, which dropped late last year and featured a bevy of talent including Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, French Montana, Yo Gotti, Plies, and the late Bankroll Fresh.

Jeezy will kick off the 31-city Cold Summer tour in support of the album in Feb. And he's also holding pop-ups in various cities in support of the album, now through Dec. 22.

Take a listen to the album via Spotify, and check out fan reactions below.


20 Unforgettable Mixtape Moments of the '00s

More From TheBoombox