Gucci Mane is one busy dude—he's just announced the release date for his new album, Woptober, due out on Oct. 17.

This album follows the celebrated summer release of his last full-length album, Everybody Looking, which was a major success for Guwop—it debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart in August, making it the highest placement ever in his career.

Woptober boasts 17-tracks with only a few features—Young Dolph, Rick Ross and Travis Scott all show up to help Gucci out this go-around. Additionally, Gucci released the single, "Bling Blaww Burr" featuring Young Dolph, which is available as an instant download for anyone who purchases the album early.

Beyond gearing up to release a new album, the Atlanta rapper recently opened the BET Hip Hop Awards with a four-song medley, including “First Day Out Tha Feds.” He also recently announced that he's working on a collaborative project with Drake called The 6ers. The project is reportedly still in the early stages, but Zaytoven and Mike WiLL Made-It are crafting beats for the joint release.

“Everybody was in agreeance with it,” Zay said about the project. “It was like, ‘Okay, that’s what we’re gonna do.’ And we started making songs on it already.”

In the meantime, listen to "Bling Blaww Burr" below, and check the album cover track listing for Woptober. 

Screen Shot 2016-09-20 at 7.48.22 AM

1. Intro: F*ck 12
2. Aggressive
3. The Left
4. Money Machine (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Dirty Lil N*gga
6. Last Time (feat. Travis Scott)
7. Wop
8. Right On Time
9. Bling Blaww Burr (feat. Young Dolph)
10. Icy Lil B*tch
11. Love Her Body
12. Hi-Five
13. Out the Zoo
14. Addicted


20 Best Albums of 2016... So Far