Gucci Mane is not letting prison stop his grind. The incarcerated rapper just released his new project, 'Trap God 3.'

The 17-song album boasts production assists from hitmakers London On Da Track, Sonny Digital, Drumma Boy, 808 Mafia and more. Most of the songs feature Gucci rapping in his syrupy southern drawl about drugs, women and money.

On the Mike WiLL Made It-produced 'Speed Bumps,' he details his feud with Jeezy. On 'So Hoody,' the trap god boasts about his fame both in the rap game and in the streets. The only guest feature on the collection is from Chicago rapper Chief Keef on the braggadocious 'Start Pimpin.' And on '5 O'clock,' Gucci recalls drug trade stories.

Gucci is currently serving a three-year prison sentence after pleading guilty to a firearm charge. Lucky for him, an Atlanta judge gave him a year's worth of credit for time served and he's now expected to be released in December 2016.

Once the ‘Lemonade’ rapper is released from prison he has to serve three years of probation and will not be allowed to travel for more than seven days unless he gets permission from his probation officer.

You can cop Gucci Mane's 'Trap God 3' album on iTunes now.

Listen to Gucci Man's New Album 'Trap God 3'